Tips for User-friendly Planning

PlanningwebWhat do you think of when you hear the words “strategic planning?”

“Not again!”
“Been there, done that.”
“I’d rather floss my teeth!”

We have found that when people have a bad experience with planning, they often bring a skeptical or negative attitude to the next planning effort.

Are you overdue to refresh or update your plan?

Are you committed to planning, but need a shot in the arm to energize your process?

If you answered yes to either question, then please join our next Teleseminar call:

  • 10 Elements of User Friendly Strategic Planning
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 4 PM EDT
  • Hosts for the Call: Tom Reid & Anne Skorski

At The Reid Group, we are focused on helping leaders and organizations transform challenges into opportunities for increased effectiveness and productivity.

April 22, 2015
4 pm EDT / 3 pm CDT / 2 pm MDT / 1 pm PDT
Complimentary

During this teleseminar participants will be provided an overview of the essential elements of an effective strategic planning process. In addition, the session will offer practical suggestions for specific action steps to build upon the ideas presented on the call.

To register for this teleseminar, simply click here.  Materials and resource information to be used on the call will be sent to all registrants.

Space is limited, so register today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *